Office Closes

Friday 22nd December

Ns MW

Sunday 24th December

Sunday 24th December

Ns MW

Christmas Experience

Sunday 24th December, 9pm

Ns MW

Christmas Experience

Monday 25th December, 9am

Ns MW

Summer Mission

Wednesday 27th December - 3rd January 2018

Ns MW

Sunday 31st December

Sunday 31st December

Ns MW

Sunday 7th January

Sunday 7th January

Ns MW

Kids Church Resumes

Sunday 14th January

Ns MW

Sunday 14th January

Sunday 14th January

Ns MW

Office Open

Monday 15th January

Ns MW

Holiday Club Summer Fun

Monday 15th - Friday 26th January 2018

Ns

Intro

Sunday 21st January, 9:30am

Ns MW

Open Heaven

Wednesday 31st January, 7pm

Ns MW

BROKEN Cinema Release

Thursday 1st February

Ns MW

Summer Camp

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th February

Ns MW

Equip Weekend

Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th February

Wednesday Night Resumes

Wednesday 14th February, 6:30pm

Ns MW

Intro

Wednesday 14th February, 7:20pm

Ns MW

Market Makers with Lord Bob Edmiston

Saturday 17th February

Ns MW

Vision Sunday

Sunday 18th February

COURSE: Gateway

Wednesday 21st February, 7:20pm

Ns MW

Community Impact Day

Saturday 10th March, 9am-1pm

Ns MW

Water Baptisms

Sunday 11th March, 10:30am

Ns MW

Intro

Sunday 18th March, 9:30am

Ns MW

Intro

Sunday 8th April, 9:30am

Ns MW

Mission Trip - Mexico

Friday 13th - Saturday 28th April 2018

Mission Trip - Tonga

Monday 16th - Thursday 26th April 2018

Intro

Wednesday 2nd May, 7:20pm

Ns MW

SUMMIT 2018

Wednesday 11th - Sunday 15th July 2018

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?