fbpx

The Christmas Spectacular

Friday 13th December, 7:30pm

Ns MW W B

The Christmas Spectacular

Sunday 15th December, 3pm

Ns MW W B

The Christmas Spectacular

Sunday 15th December, 7:30pm

Ns MW W B

Church Office Closes

Friday 20th December, 5pm

Ns MW W B

Christmas Carols

Sunday 22nd December, 6:30pm

Ns MW W B

Christmas Carols

Tuesday 24th December, 9pm

Ns MW W B

Christmas Day Service

Wednesday 25th December, 9am

Ns MW W B

Love Summer 19/20

28th December - 4th January

Ns MW W B

Summer Service Times

Sunday 5th January, 10am

Ns MW W B

Summer Service Times

Sunday 19th January, 10am

Ns MW W B

Holiday Club

20th - 31st January 2020

Ns MW W B

Summer Service Times

Sunday 26th January, 10am

Ns MW W B

Summer Camp 2020

31st January - 2nd February

Ns MW W B

Family Picnic

Saturday 15th February, 10am

Ns MW W B

Sunday Fun Day!

Sunday 16th February

Ns MW W B

INVEST

Friday 21st Febuary

Ns MW W B

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 22 March, 10am

Ns MW B

GLOBAL IMPACT 2020

8th - 12th July

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?