fbpx

Holiday Club

14th - 25th January

Ns MW W

Open Heaven 2019

Friday 25th January, 7:30pm

Ns MW W

Youth Camp 2019

1st - 3rd February

Ns MW W

Combined Youth Church

Friday 8th February, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Vision Weekend - Beach Day!

Saturday 9th February, 10am - 5pm

Ns MW W

Vision Sunday

Sunday 10th February

Wednesday Night Church is back!

Wednesday 13th February, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Youth Church

Friday 15th February, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Intro

Sunday 17th February, 9:30-10:15am

W

Gateway

Tuesday 19th February, 7:30-9:00pm

W

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 22nd February, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Youth Church

Friday 1st March, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 2nd March, 9am-1pm

Intro

Sunday 3rd March, 9:30-10:15am

W

The Classics

Thursday 7th March, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 8th March, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Tribal Wars - Youth

Friday 15th March, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Intro

Sunday 17th March, 9:30-10:15am

W

Miracle Prayer

Friday 22nd March, 8-10pm

Miracle Offering

Sunday 24th March, 10:30am & 6:30pm

Youth Church

Friday 29th March, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 31st March, 10:30am

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 4th April, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 5th April, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Intro

Sunday 7th April, 9:30-10:15am

W

Youth Church

Friday 12th April, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Holiday Club

15th - 26th April

Ns MW W

Easter Event - Good Friday

Friday 19th April, 7pm

Ns MW W

Easter Event - Easter Sunday

Sunday 21st April, 7pm

Ns MW W

Easter Sunday Communion Services

Sunday 21st April, 8:30am & 10:30am

Ns W

The Classics

Thursday 2nd May, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th May, 9am-1pm

The Classics

Thursday 6th June, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Late Night Prayer

Friday 21st June, 8-10pm

The Classics

Thursday 4th July, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Holiday Club

8th - 19th July

Ns MW W

GLOBAL IMPACT 2019

10-14th July

The Classics

Thursday 1st August, 11:30am

Ns MW W

City Impact Church School Open Day

Sunday 18th August, 12-2pm

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 5th September, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10:30am

Israel & Turkey Trip 2019

28th September - 21st October

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 3rd October, 11:30am

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?