fbpx

Intro

Sunday 28th July, 9:30am

W

Term 3 Begins!

Wednesday 31st July, 6:30pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

The Classics

Thursday 1st August, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Youth & Young Adults Ball 2019

Saturday 10th August, 7pm

Ns MW W B

Intro

Sunday 11th August, 9:30am

W

Healing Meeting

Sunday 11th August, 8:30am, 10:00am & 6:30pm*

Ns W

Healing Meeting with Ps. David Hall

Sunday 18th August, 8:30am, 10:00am & 6:30pm*

Ns W

Gateway

Tuesday 20th August, 7pm

W

Intro

Sunday 25th August, 9:30am

W

City Impact Church School Open Day

Sunday 25th August, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 5th September, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 8th September, 10am

Ns MW W

Intro

Sunday 15th September, 9:30am

W

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10am

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Israel & Turkey Trip 2019

28th September - 21st October

Ns MW W B

The Classics

Thursday 3rd October, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Term 4 Begins!

Wednesday 16th October, 6:30pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Gateway

Tuesday 29 October, 7pm

W

Child Dedications

Sunday 17th November, 10am

Ns MW QT BA W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 24th November, 10am

Ns MW W

GLOBAL IMPACT 2020

8th - 12th July

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?