fbpx

Youth Church

Friday 29th March, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 31st March, 10:30am

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 4th April, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 5th April, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Intro

Sunday 7th April, 9:30-10:15am

W

Youth Church

Friday 12th April, 6:30pm

Ns MW W

Holiday Club

15th - 26th April

Ns MW W

The Trade - Good Friday

Friday 19th April, 7pm

Ns MW W

The Trade - Easter Sunday

Sunday 21st April, 7pm

Ns MW W

Easter Sunday Communion Services

Sunday 21st April, 8:30am & 10:30am

Ns W

New Sunday Service Time!

Sunday 28th April, 10am

The Classics

Thursday 2nd May, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Gateway

Tuesday 21st May, 7pm

W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th May, 9am-1pm

Baptism

Sunday 26th May, 10am

Ns MW W

Youth Ball 2019

Friday 31st May

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 6th June, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Late Night Prayer

Friday 21st June, 8-10pm

Child Dedications

Sunday 30th June, 10:30am

Ns MW QT BA W

The Classics

Thursday 4th July, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Holiday Club

8th - 19th July

Ns MW W

GLOBAL IMPACT 2019

10-14th July

The Classics

Thursday 1st August, 10:30am

Ns MW W

City Impact Church School Open Day

Sunday 18th August, 12-2pm

Ns MW W

Gateway

Tuesday 20 August, 7 pm

W

The Classics

Thursday 5th September, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Baptism

Sunday 8th September, 10am

Ns MW W

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10:30am

Israel & Turkey Trip 2019

28th September - 21st October

Ns MW W

The Classics

Thursday 3rd October, 10:30am

Ns MW W

Gateway

Tuesday 29 October, 7 pm

W

Child Dedications

Sunday 17th November, 10:30am

Ns MW QT BA W

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Baptism

Sunday 24th November, 10am

Ns MW W

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?