fbpx

Youth SPLIT!

Friday 29th March, 6:30pm

IN

Baptism Sunday

Sunday 31st March, 10:30am

IN

Youth Social

Friday 5th April, 6:30pm

IN

Intro

Sunday 7th April, 9:30am

IN

Youth Church

Friday 12th April, 6:30pm

IN

The Trade - Good Friday

Friday 19th April, 7pm

IN

The Trade - Easter Sunday

Sunday 21st April, 7pm

IN

Easter Sunday Communion Service

Sunday 21st April, 10:30am

New Sunday Service Time!

Sunday 28th April, 10am

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th May, 9am-1pm

Late Night Prayer

Friday 21st June, 8-10pm

GLOBAL IMPACT 2019

10-14th July

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10:30am

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?