fbpx

Youth Social

Friday 24th May, 6:30pm

IN

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th May, 9am-1pm

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 31st May, 6:30pm

IN

Intro

Sunday 2nd June, 11:30am

IN

Youth Social

Friday 7th June, 6:30pm

IN

Pack the House - Youth

Friday 14th June, 6:30pm

IN

Intro

Sunday 16th June, 11:30am

IN

Late Night Prayer

Friday 21st June, 8-10pm

Youth Social

Friday 28th June, 6:30pm

IN

Youth Church

Friday 5th July, 6:30pm

IN

GLOBAL IMPACT 2019

10-14th July

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10am

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Ns MW QT IN BA W B

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?