fbpx

Vision Sunday

Sunday 10th February

Community Impact Day

Saturday 2nd March, 9am-1pm

South Island Youth Camp 2019

15th - 17th March

QT IN BA

Miracle Prayer

Friday 22nd March, 8-10pm

Miracle Offering

Sunday 24th March, 10:30am & 6:30pm

Easter Sunday Communion Service

Sunday 21st April, 10:30am

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th May, 9am-1pm

Late Night Prayer

Friday 21st June, 8-10pm

GLOBAL IMPACT 2019

10-14th July

Community Impact Day

Saturday 7th September, 9am-1pm

Late Night Prayer

Friday 20th September, 8-10pm

Missions Offering

Sunday 22nd September, 10:30am

Community Impact Day

Saturday 23rd November, 9am-1pm

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?