Wednesday Night Church

This Wednesday at 6:30pm

Ns MW

Sunday Services

This Sunday

Young Adults

This Sunday Night

Ns MW

Holiday Club Autumn Fun

Tuesday 18th - Friday 28th April

Ns

MW YOUTH: Youth Church

Friday 28th April, 7pm

MW

NS YOUTH: Youth Church

Friday 28th April, 6:30pm

Ns

Intro Night

Wednesday 3rd May, 7:20pm

Ns MW

COURSE: World Views & Dangerous Thinking

Wednesdays 3rd – 31st May, 7:20pm-8:45pm

MW

The Classics

Thursday 4th May, 11:30am

Ns MW

Market Makers

Friday 5th May, 7am

Ns MW

COURSE: The Perfect Life Parenting

Wednesdays 10th – 24th May, 7:20pm - 8:45pm

Ns

Mothers Day Service

Sunday 14th May, 10:30am

Ns MW

Guest Speaker Dr. Marilyn Hickey

Sunday 21st May, 10:30am & 6:30pm

Ns MW

Guest Speaker - Sarah Bowling

Sunday 21st May, 8:30am

Ns MW

Guest Speaker Dr. Marilyn Hickey - QTN

Wednesday 24th May, 6:30pm

QT

Year 5 - 6 Sleepover!

Friday 26th, 6:30pm - Saturday 27th May, 10am

Ns MW

The Classics

Thursday 1st June, 11:30am

Ns MW

COURSE: The Perfect Life Parenting

Wednesdays 7th – 21st June, 7:20pm-8:45pm

MW

Community Impact Day

Saturday 10th June, 9am - 1pm

Water Baptisms

Sunday 11th June, 10am

Ns MW

COURSE: Doctrine of God & Man

Wednesdays 14th June - 5th July, 7:20pm-8:45pm

Ns

Working Bee

Saturday 24th June, 9am - 1pm

Ns MW

The Classics

Thursday 6th July, 11:30am

Ns MW

SUMMIT 2017

12 -16 July 2017

Intro Night

Wednesday 26th July, 7:20pm

Ns MW

Fathers Day Service

Sunday 3rd September, 10:30am

Community Impact Day

Saturday 16th September, 9am - 1pm

Water Baptisms

Sunday 17th September, 10:30am

Ns MW

Child Dedications MW

 Sunday 15th October, 10:30am

MW

Child Dedications NS

 Sunday 29th October, 10:30am

Ns

Working Bee

Saturday 4th November, 9am - 1pm

Ns MW

Community Impact Day

Saturday 25th November, 9am - 1pm

Water Baptisms

Sunday 26th November, 10am

Ns MW

Sunday Services

Learn More

Connect

Learn More

Locations

Learn More

What are you looking for?